• 2019 Business Networking Mixers Schedule

    All mixers on Tuesdays
    Power Breakfasts 7:30 - 9:00 a.m.
    Business After Hours Mixers  5-7 p.m.

    Adults only, unless family mixer is specified.

    Mixer Dates and Hosts
    Tuesday, April 02, 2019   Power Breakfast - The Copper Q
    Tuesday, April 09, 2019   Mixer - 7K Crossfit
    Tuesday, April 23, 2019   Mixer – Coldwell Banker Skyridge Realty
    Tuesday, May 14, 2019   Mixer - Big Bear Fire Dept. (family mixer)
    Tuesday, June 11, 2019  Mixer - Alpine Slide (family mixer)
    Tuesday, June 25, 2019  Mixer - American Legion Post
    Tuesday, July 23, 2019   Mixer - Big Bear Valley Historical Museum 
    Tuesday, August 06, 2019  Power Breakfast – Dank Donuts
    Tuesday, August 13, 2019  Mixer - Summit - Bear Mountain Academy
    Tuesday, August 27, 2019  Mixer - The Pines Tavern
    Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Mixer - Robinhood Resort
    Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Mixer - Bear Valley United Healthcare District (Hospital)
    Tuesday, October 8, 2019  Mixer - Mountain Transit Trolley Crawl
    Tuesday, October 22, 2019  Mixer - Mountain Room Escapes (Village location)
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019  Mixer - Santana & Mavericks
    Tuesday, December 3, 2019  Holiday Mixer – Apples Bed and Breakfast Inn

    _____________________________

  • Networking_event_colorStars.jpg
  •  Collaborate with Fellow Business People  

    The Chamber loves to get our members and the community together and talking! From April through December, the Chamber offers power breakfasts and after work business networking mixers for all businesses in the community.  Pricing, pre-registration, kids and details.

  • Chamber Annual Events 

    Networking Business Mixers - April through early December

    Chamber on the Green Golf Tournament - August 9

    College and Career Fair - August 29

    Halloween in the Village booth - October 31

    Shop Small Saturday - November 2019

    Excellence in Business Awards and Annual General Membership Meeting -  1st Tuesday in June

    _____________________