• 2019 Business Networking Mixers Schedule

    All mixers on Tuesdays:
    Power Breakfasts 7:30 - 9:00 a.m.
    Business After Hours Mixers  5-7 p.m. Adults only, unless family mixer is specified.

    Mixer Dates and Hosts
    Tuesday, April 02, 2019   Power Breakfast - The Copper Q
    Tuesday, April 09, 2019   Mixer - 7K Crossfit
    Tuesday, April 23, 2019   Mixer – Coldwell Banker Skyridge Realty
    Tuesday, May 07, 2019   Power Breakfast – Host Needed
    Tuesday, May 14, 2019   Mixer - Big Bear Fire Dept. (family mixer)
    Tuesday, June 11, 2019  Mixer - Alpine Slide (family mixer)
    Tuesday, June 25, 2019  Mixer - American Legion
    Tuesday, July 09, 2019   Mixer - Moonridge Dance Company
    Tuesday, July 23, 2019   Mixer - Big Bear Valley Historical Museum 
    Tuesday, August 06, 2019   Power Breakfast – Host Needed
    Tuesday, August 13, 2019   Mixer - Bear Mountain Academy at Summit (family mixer)
    new - Tuesday, August 20, 2019   Mixer - Trolley Crawl with Mountain Transit (adults only)
    Tuesday, September 10, 2019  Mixer - Robinhood Resort
    Tuesday, September 24, 2019  Mixer - Bear Valley United Healthcare District (Hospital)
    Tuesday, October 01, 2019   Power Breakfast - Host Needed
    Tuesday, October 08, 2019   Mixer - Stellar Crossfit
    Tuesday, October 22, 2019   Mixer - Mountain Room Escapes (Village location)
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019   Mixer - Santana & Mavericks
    Tuesday, December 03, 2019   Power Breakfast – Host Needed
    Tuesday, December 10, 2019   Holiday Mixer – Host Needed

    _____________________________

  • Networking_event_colorStars.jpg
  •  Collaborate with Fellow Business People  

    The Chamber loves to get our members and the community together and talking! From April through December, the Chamber offers power breakfasts and after work business networking mixers for all businesses in the community.  Pricing, pre-registration, kids and details.

  • Chamber Annual Events 

    Networking mixers - April through early December

    Chamber on the Green Golf Tournament - August 9

    College and Career Fair - late Summer

    Halloween in the Village (Chamber booth)

    Shop Small Saturday - September

    Excellence in Business Awards and Annual General Membership Meeting - June

    _____________________